For Jakub Riser, it just seemed like a love life gone horribly wrong.

But then he discovered he could see dead people. And from that single gift, others emerged, showing him a brand new world he had never known existed. In a search for understanding and a desire to learn the meaning of these new abilities, he found that most people are not how they seem.

His gifts, and the talents of those he holds dear have begun to emerge, which has brought new meaning to a saying he had always heard but never understood.

In winter, everything sleeps.

You may listen to the Official Spotify Playlist below,

or find it on Spotify here.

Official Playlist for the Jakub Riser novel Softly She Waits For Winter

Now at Amazon:

ebook Product details

File Size: 4010 KB

Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited

Publisher: Aethem Books (December 1, 2019)

Publication Date: December 1, 2019

Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC

Language: English


Paperback Product details

Series: Jakub Riser (Book 2)

Paperback: 238 pages

Publisher: Independently published (December 2, 2019)

Language: English

ISBN-10: 1670555518

ISBN-13: 978-1670555519

Product Dimensions: 5.1 x 0.5 x 7.8 inches